AnsprechpartnerInnen

Mag. Johannes Lampert

Geschäftsführer

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
geschaeftsfuehrung@ibisacam.at

Isabella Wotava

Mag.a Isabella Wotava, MBA

Geschäftsführerin

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
isabella.wotava@ibisacam.at

Leopold Fischl

Mag. Leopold Fischl

Geschäftsführer, CFO

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
geschaeftsfuehrung@ibisacam.at

Rafael Montibeller

Mag. Rafael Montibeller

Gesellschafter & Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
geschaeftsfuehrung@ibisacam.at

Foto Hobiger-Klimes

Mag. Georg Hobiger-Klimes, LL.B.

Regionalleitung Wien

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
georg.hobiger-klimes@ibisacam.at

Mag. Reinhold Kanzler

Regionalleitung Wien

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
reinhold.kanzler@ibisacam.at

Bettina Huemer

Regionalleitung Oberösterreich

Maria-Theresia-Straße 53 | 4600 Wels
bettina.huemer@ibisacam.at

Michaela Reitmayr, MBA

Regionalleitung Oberösterreich

Maria-Theresia-Straße 53 | 4600 Wels
michaela.reitmayr@ibisacam.at

Michaela Prodinger

Mag.a (FH) Michaela Prodinger

Regionalleitung Salzburg

Bayerhamerstraße 14b | 5020 Salzburg
michaela.prodinger@ibisacam.at

Gerald Binder

Gerald Binder

Regionalleitung Niederösterreich, Steiermark & Kärnten

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
gerald.binder@ibisacam.at

Monika Hoffmann

Monika Hoffmann

Regionalleitung Burgenland

Esterhazystraße 22 | 7000 Eisenstadt
monika.hoffmann@ibisacam.at

Fabian Oster

Regionalleitung Vorarlberg

Färbergasse 17/2 | 6850  Dornbirn
fabian.oster@ibisacam.at

Martin Straganz

Mag. (FH) Martin Straganz

Regionalleitung Tirol

Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 8 | 6020 Innsbruck
martin.straganz@ibisacam.at

Roland Pichler

Mag. Roland Pichler

Projektleitung aspidoo
Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
roland.pichler@ibisacam.at