AnsprechpartnerInnen

Johannes Lampert

Mag. Johannes Lampert

Geschäftsführer

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
geschaeftsfuehrung@ibisacam.at

Rafael Montibeller

Mag. Rafael Montibeller

Gesellschafter

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
geschaeftsfuehrung@ibisacam.at

Leopold Fischl

Mag. Leopold Fischl

Geschäftsführer, CFO der Unternehmensgruppe

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
geschaeftsfuehrung@ibisacam.at

Katja Pointner

Mag.a (FH) Katja Pointner

Prokuristin

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
katja.pointner@ibisacam.at

Isabella Wotava

Mag.a Isabella Wotava, MBA

Prokuristin

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
isabella.wotava@ibisacam.at

Johannes Lampert

Mag. Johannes Lampert

Vertriebsleitung Salzburg, Burgenland

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
geschaeftsfuehrung@ibisacam.at

Martin Straganz

Mag. (FH) Martin Straganz

Vertriebsleitung Vorarlberg & Tirol

Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 8 | 6020 Innsbruck
martin.straganz@ibisacam.at

Gerald Binder

Gerald Binder

Vertriebsleitung Oberösterreich, Niederösterreich, Steiermark und Kärnten
Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
gerald.binder@ibisacam.at

Isabella Wotava

Mag.a Isabella Wotava, MBA

Vertriebsleitung Wien

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
isabella.wotava@ibisacam.at

Regionalleitung

Foto Hobiger-Klimes

Mag. Georg Hobiger-Klimes, LL.B.

Regionalleitung Wien

Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
georg.hobiger-klimes@ibisacam.at

Michaela Prodinger

Mag.a (FH) Michaela Prodinger

Regionalleitung Salzburg

Bayerhamerstraße 14b | 5020 Salzburg
michaela.prodinger@ibisacam.at

Michaela Reitmayr

Michaela Reitmayr

Regionalleitung Oberösterreich

Kaiser Josef Platz 41 | 4600 Wels
michaela.reitmayr@ibisacam.at

Norbert Kernler

Norbert Kernler

Regionalleitung Niederösterreich

Ignaz-Köck-Straße 17 | 1210  Wien
norbert.kernler@ibisacam.at

Monika Hoffmann

Monika Hoffmann

Regionalleitung Burgenland

Esterhazystraße 22 | 7000 Eisenstadt
monika.hoffmann@ibisacam.at

Fabian Oster

Regionalleitung Vorarlberg

Färbergasse 17/2 | 6850  Dornbirn
fabian.oster@ibisacam.at

Brigitte_Kastner_Gstettner

Mag. Brigitte Kastner-Gstettner

Regionalleitung Tirol

Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 8 | 6020 Innsbruck
brigitte.kastner@ibisacam.at

Mag. Kurt Hofer

Regionalleitung Tirol

Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 8 | 6020 Innsbruck
kurt.hofer@ibisacam.at

Gerald Binder

Gerald Binder

Vertriebsleitung Oberösterreich, Niederösterreich, Steiermark und Kärnten
Geiselbergstraße 15-19, Stiege 1 | 1110 Wien
gerald.binder@ibisacam.at